Noir et Blanc

I absolutely love this outfit put together by Annabelle Fleur! It’s so simple and yet so stylish. I think it’s a perfect transition outfit from winter to spring. You have your light flower print dress in classic black and white. And to add a little edge to the otherwise girly outfit, the dress is paired with a chain strapped bag and a really cool hybrid between sporty and chic shoes! If your nights get just as chilly as mine you can always pair this outfit with a black leather jacket or a simple overcoat.

What do you think about this outfit? is it something you would wear?

– S.Muse

P.S. Now that I’m officially done my final exams I will have more time to blog! I will also be sharing some of my illustrations with you guys soon, so stay tuned!

Photo: 1. 

One comment

Leave a Reply

