image

FALL IS HERE and that means lots of layering, warm neutral tones, boots and scarves! (Can you tell this is my favourite season?)

I put together this look to show you guys an example of the type of outfit I’ll be wearing a lot this fall. I love keeping things simple with one print per outfit ( my golden rule) and basic accessories in either black or brown. One of my favourite trends for this season is the cut-out ankle boots that’s making many appearances on street style blogs. You can wear them with your jeans, maxi skirt and even over socks if your daring enough. Another trend that never seems to die down is the layered denim-jumper look. Its such a classic way to stay warm during crisp fall days and can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. I will be showing you some more examples of this style on the blog soon, so stay tuned!

Have a lovely Monday!

-S.Muse

Photo source: 1.

Leave a Reply

