Welcome, Bienvenue, Bienvenido, Welkom, välkommen…

                                  

Hello readers of the world; Welcome to The Simplist!

My name is S.Muse; S is the initial to my first name and Muse just so happens to be my very convenient last name. This is my first post on this blog, but it’s not my first blog post. I’ve actually been blogging since 2010, but wanted a fresh new start with a new blog, a new objective and a new style. So that is where The Simplist comes in. The name “The Simplist” comes from the fact that I am a person who loves fashion, interior design, architecture but in it’s most simplist form. I don’t gravitate towards the flashy fireworks, I enjoy the pretty blue hanging lights on a historical street. I’m less of a Betsey Johnson show and more of a Jason Wu kind of fashion lover. In a nutshell, I will be show casing the simple and chic of art and design and will be doing it as often as I can. Sometimes I may add in a few business related content and that’s only because I am a business student and naturally can’t help it!

Follow this blog on WordPress, Bloglovin’ or via email and you will be updated on posts as often as possible. However, bare with me during the first couple of weeks, since I will be trying to write as much content as possible before posting!

– S.Muse

Photo Sources: 1. 2. 3.

Leave a Reply

